Customer Reviews

Google Reviews

Michael F
Michael F
5 out of 5 stars
a month ago
Family owned and operated business. Great people and go out of their way to provide excellent service. They’ve done work for me twice now, and I’ll continue to go with them in the future.
SM Juhler
SM Juhler
3 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
Expected Monday morning, Aug 21. No show. No call. After our phone calls (several required) then promised by 1:30 pm. No show. No call. End of day Wednesday, no show no call despite repeated calls to the company If there is a problem, let me know. I may be understanding. Silence is not a good business plan. One week later finally talked to Scott. Stated he had been out of town and person left in charge dropped the ball on several jobs Promised crew for 9 am next morning. No show. No call. We called again. Scott didn't seem to know who we were but promised crew for next day. Still waiting. Crew finally showed 3 days later. Bogged down by equipment problem and waiting for supplies but diligent workers. Taking longer than they had expected due to excessive heat. We offered both water and a chance to use our...
Read more
Jay Stewart
Jay Stewart
5 out of 5 stars
2 months ago
Really good experience. Had new gutters installed. Did a great job at a reasonable price. Highly recommend.
Ron Malcolm
Ron Malcolm
5 out of 5 stars
2 months ago
Omaha Gutter Company came out and did my soffits and fascias on my house and they look freaking amazing. I 100% recommend using them for projects like this on your house. Rachelle was awesome and very responsive and communicated well. Mike and Phil, the guys who actually did the work did it efficiently and quickly and were amazing at it. Mike even came back to finish up some small little details. Bennett was nice and professional when he came out to give the estimate as well. Their estimate was even quite a bit lower than many of the estimates I got. If you don't use Omaha Gutter Company for your house projects then you're using the wrong company.
Nick
Nick
5 out of 5 stars
5 months ago
I had my rear gutter replaced and some work done on the front gutter. Alan and Walter from Omaha Gutter Company did a great job! They even gave me some tips about another issue that I didn't even know I had, which I appreciated. I will be using this company again if I need additional work done in the future.
Nick Nicotero
Nick Nicotero
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
I had my rear gutter replaced and some work done on the front gutter. Alan and Walter from Omaha Gutter Company did a great job! They even gave me some tips about another issue that I didn't even know I had, which I appreciated. I will be using this company again if I need additional work done in the future.
Bob and Kris Speckmann
Bob and Kris Speckmann
5 out of 5 stars
a month ago
Bennett came to assess a leak we had in one of our downspouts. He ended up addressing the problem right then and there. He was very polite and professional. We will recommend Omaha Gutter Co. to our friends and family and definitely be giving them more of our business in the future. Thanks OFC!
Bill Altman
Bill Altman
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
The crew cleaned the gutters and installed gutter protection. They were efficient and did quality work. I would use them again.
Joshua Gulick
Joshua Gulick
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
A tree fell on my roof, ripping off some gutter. Mike fixed everything and made it look like nothing had happened to the house. He also fixed my downspout for free, so I can push it up when I mow. That saves me a lot of headache. Mike also saved Omaha Gutter Company some stars on this review because I had trouble getting the guy who did the estimate to get back to me. Apparently they are going to launch a customer portal online to improve communication. I hope he learns how to use it, haha.
Landlock beachbum
Landlock beachbum
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
We needed gutters on our house ,Omaha gutter company wasn’t the cheapest nor were they the most expensive, the guys installed our gutters in one day hauled off all the garbage and mess and did a fantastic job! Price was fair materials are excellent and the crew unmatched! I highly recommend Omaha gutter company when you need gutters downspouts or gutter covers. Rick and Nancy Domenge Omaha
Gregory Andrews
Gregory Andrews
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
A great local family owned and operated business. With great pricing, amazing work & the most knowledgeable owner I've ever met would highly recommend and refer anyone too.
Lance Graham
Lance Graham
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
Scott was on time and on price. They did the gutter job while I was on the road. It was done nicely they cleaned up well. Like they were never even there. Responsive and good communication. I would suggest them for your gutter needs and more!
David Rolf
David Rolf
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
On time, very professional and very fair. Repaired damage to one of my gutters after the big storm Omaha had. Also was happy to answer my questions and give me tips on upkeep. Definitely will be calling them if I need any more service in the future.
Sierra L
Sierra L
5 out of 5 stars
2 months ago
We replaced the gutters and downspouts on the whole house. I missed the estimate at first in my emails and Danny texted me to see if I received it. I really appreciated the follow up text. They were easy to work with, scheduled me right away, showed up on time, and worked until 7pm when the job was complete. I was impressed.
Allison Whyte
Allison Whyte
5 out of 5 stars
2 months ago
Really appreciated how quickly Omaha Gutter & Siding was able to respond to the repairs we needed. They gave a competitive estimate and replaced rotten sections of soffit and fascia in record time. We will definitely work with them again, when need arises.
Glen Bennett
Glen Bennett
5 out of 5 stars
9 months ago
Great communication as we were out of town when OGC called on a Sunday afternoon and said they would be there Monday morning. Was able to work out details and installation was done while out of town. Have 2 Dogs this was great. Instillation was excellent and done to what expected.
Pam Welch
Pam Welch
5 out of 5 stars
9 months ago
Omaha Gutter Company was reasonably priced. Everyone I dealt with was very helpful. The work crew were quick and did good work. They also cleaned up after they were done! Would recommend them.
Crystal Hagelstein
Crystal Hagelstein
5 out of 5 stars
a year ago
We called Omaha Gutter Company to replace the old worn gutters on our house. We called them on a Thursday afternoon to make the appointment, Scott and Lisa were out at our home that evening for an estimate. They were able to email the estimate that same night. Estimate was very quick and very reasonable, which I really appreciated. We called and accepted the offer the next day. On Monday, they removed the old gutters and on Tuesday the new gutters were completely installed. Everything was done very professionally and quickly. The crew members were great. I had questions, they were able to answer. Price was reasonable, quality of workmanship was perfect, the experience was great.

Make Your Dreams Come True

Get a Consultation

By submitting this form, you consent to our privacy policy, including receiving offers by email.

– or –

CALL NOW: (402) 618-7158
Home Services - OGC

Did You Know?

Healthy Gutters Protects Your Home, Investment

Did you know that improper care of your gutters or not replacing old gutters causes damage to your house? Leaving your gutters unchecked will lead to devastating consequences to your investment.

A healthy functional gutter system will do the following for your house:

  • Prevents foundation damage, spurring erosion, damage or flooding in your basement
  • Prevents moisture in windows, creating condensation or damage sills, especially within walls
  • Prevents water damage to your roof, causing rot, deterioration or mold within the shingles, soffit, fascia, and masonry.
  • Helps prevent pest invasions such as termites and carpenter ants who are attracted to moist wood causing further damage

Omaha Gutter Company's trained professionals, insurance claims specialists are ready to help by inspecting your home and offering free quotes. Call now or fill out any of the forms to get your free quote.

Contact Us

Get A Consultation

For quality gutter systems, gutter guards, and exterior remodeling solutions, trust the experts of Omaha Gutter Company. We’re ready to put our experience & talents to work for you!

YES! I am ready for a home makeover. Please contact me about the following (check all that apply):*

By submitting this form, you consent to our privacy policy, including receiving offers by email.

Omaha Gutter Company Location
Omaha Gutter Company
7551 Main St, Suite 206
Ralston, NE 68127
(402) 618-7158

Mon-Fri 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Closed on holidays